Board of Directors Election Information 2020

May 5, 2020 Special District Election OFFICAL RESULTS

Judge's Certificate of Election Returns and Statement of Ballots

The Baca Grande Water and Sanitation District held an election on May 5, 2020
Three (3)seats were open for a term of three (3) years each.
Following are the official results.

Dan Gray 26
Gregg Conlee 179*
Ben Spriestersbach 54
Mike Smith 108*
Michael J. Scully 96
Stephen “Ish” Futral 65
William Peck 110*